Gerente comercial

Eduardo Silva

Gerente comercial

eduardo.silva@certodistiribuicao.com.br
Telefone OI: (33) 98851-1872
Telefone Vivo: (33) 99143-0350

Televendas

Bruna Barbosa Ferreira

Televendas

vendas3@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone: (33)3529-4935
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99939-2267

Vendedor

Herik Alves de Souza Junior

Vendedor

herik.alves@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98824-0223
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99143-0245

Iara Madureira Neves

Vendedor

iara.neves@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98818-9038

Luiz Carlos Pereira de Almeida

Vendedor

luiz.pereira@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98828-3719
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99197-0011

Robson Oliveira Guimarães

Vendedor

robson.oliveira@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98825-3423
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99171-0021

Sandra Alves da Silva Colen

Vendedor

sandra.colen@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98812-7755
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99143-0072

SOLICITE ATENDIMENTO

Contato

Av. Minas Gerais, 1600
São Cristovão | Teófilo Otoni - MG