Gerente comercial

Eduardo Silva

Gerente comercial

eduardo.silva@certodistiribuicao.com.br
Telefone OI: (33) 98851-1872
Telefone Vivo: (33) 99143-0350

Supervisor de vendas

Leonardo Santos de Faria

Supervisor de vendas

leonardo.faria@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98818-8825
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99143-0113

Frederico Farias Ribeiro

Supervisor de vendas

frederico@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98827-6510
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99143-0027

Anderson Bicalho Mourão

Supervisor de vendas

anderson.bicalho@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98811-9423
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99143-0051

Televendas

Ana Carolina Ganga Prates

Televendas

vendas2@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone: (33)3529-4920
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99943-9906

Maria Eduarda Sande Weberling

Televendas

vendas4@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)3529-4933
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99957-0019

Debora Soares Caetano

Televendas

sup_tele@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone: (33)3529-4918
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99945-9145

Bruna Barbosa Ferreira

Televendas

vendas3@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone: (33)3529-4935
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99939-2267

Pedro Henrique Saldanha

Televendas

vendas5@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)3529-4934
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99171-0022

Vendedor

Robson Rodrigues Nogueira

Vendedor

robson.rodrigues@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98827-3219
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99143-0065

Adeilton Schaper Dantas

Vendedor

adeilton.dantas@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98812-6655
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99171-0024

Amarildo Escolástico de Souza

Vendedor

amarildo.souza@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98811-6921
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99171-0028

Natoleone Felipp

Vendedor

natoleone.felipp@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98811-9431
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99143-0042

Mario Ramon Nunes Ruiz Dias

Vendedor

mario.dias@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98818-6895
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99143-0320

João Paulo Silva dos Reis

Vendedor

joaopaulo.silva@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98818-9195
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99171-0018

Jaques Ramalho dos Santos

Vendedor

jaques.santos@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98812-9191
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99143-0259

Valnei Silva Santos

Vendedor

valnei.silva@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98824-0337
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99197-0051

Renato Alves Moreira

Vendedor

renato.alves@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98811-9433
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99171-0029

Rosildo Rodrigues dos Santos

Vendedor

rosildo.santos@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98813-7326

José Joaquim Dias de Oliveira

Vendedor

jose.joaquim@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98824-5724

Iara Madureira Neves

Vendedor

iara.neves@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98818-9038

Raphael Oliveira Silva

Vendedor

raphael.silva@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98813-6986
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99143-0235

Roberto Junior Pereira Sena

Vendedor

roberto.junior@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98824-0723
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99143-0019

Wesley Teles dos Santos

Vendedor

wesley.teles@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98811-6826
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99143-0114

Sandra Alves da Silva Colen

Vendedor

sandra.colen@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98812-7755
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99143-0072

Robson Oliveira Guimarães

Vendedor

robson.oliveira@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98825-3423
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99171-0021

Nathalia Lopes Moura

Vendedor

nathalia.lopes@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98824-0331

Luiz Carlos Pereira de Almeida

Vendedor

luiz.pereira@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98828-3719
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99197-0011

Flavio Ferreira do Amaral

Vendedor

flavio.ferreira@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98811-9438

Evalter Oliveira Souza

Vendedor

evalter.souza@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98880-2930
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99143-0174

Edvania Pereira Gonçalves

Vendedor

edivania.pereira@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98818-9041

Delvânio Alves da Cruz

Vendedor

delvanio.cruz@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98818-9012
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99143-0149

Deiziane Coelho Barreto

Vendedor

deiziane.barreto@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98812-5432
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99171-0031

Bruno Barbosa

Vendedor

bruno.barbosa@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98811-8198
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99171-0030

Herik Alves de Souza Junior

Vendedor

herik.alves@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98824-0223
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99143-0245

Antônio Pereira dos Santos Junior

Vendedor

antonio.santos@certodistribuicao.com.br
Telefone (Oi): (33)98827-6573
Telefone (Vivo): (33)99147-5555

SOLICITE ATENDIMENTO

Contato

Av. Minas Gerais, 1600
São Cristovão | Teófilo Otoni - MG